West Side Volunteer Fire Department
West Side Volunteer Fire Department

Where to Find Us:

West Side Volunteer Fire Department
256 W. Main St
Saint Albans, WV 25177

Station Phone: 304-722-6394
Office Phone: 304-727-4750

What's New

Accepting New Applications

 



The West Side Vol. Fire Department is always acceepting applications for probationary firefighters. If you are interested in becoming a firefighter, please stop into the fire department on Monday evenings at 7pm to learn more about this exciting opportunity to give back to your community! We encourage you to download our application below, complete it, and bring it with you!

Application_for_Membership_WSFD1 (1).pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [74.8 KB]

Be sure to follow the WSVFD on Facebook!

About Us

Active firefighters

Chris Schilling

Chief

Cschilling@westside22.com

Unit 2201

Roy Pauley

Deputy Chief

rpauley@westside22.com

Unit 2202

Mike Boggs

1st Captain / Engineer

mboggs@westside22.com

Unit 2204

Web Admin

Danny Dalton

2nd Captain

Ddalton@westside22.com

Unit 2205

Darrell Howell

Safety Officer

DHowell@westside22.com

Unit 2208

Les Gandee

Safety Officer

lgandee@westside22.com

Unit 2209

Dwight Pettry

Firefighter

dpettry@westside22.com

Unit 2220

David Duncan

Firefighter

Dduncan@westside22.com

Unit 2223

Steven Hunley

Firefighter

SHunley@westside22.com

Unit 2226

Chris Howell

Firefighter

@westside22.com

Unit 2228

Keith Hill

Firefighter

KHill@westside22.com

Unit 2229

Steven Coldwell

Firefighter

scoldwell@westside22.com

Unit 2230

Matt Cook

Firefighter

 

Unit 2231

Caleb Fields

Firefighter

cfields@westside22.com

Unit 2233

Travis Lilly

Firefighter

tlilly@westside22.com

Unit 2234

Drew Cabell

Firefighter

dcabell@westsid22.com

Unit 2236

Makiya Vanhorn

Firefighter

 

Unit 2237

Chrissy Hunley

Firefighter

 

Unit 2238

 

 

Taylor Smith

Firefighter

 

Unit 2239

Josh Hardwick

Firefighter

 

Unit 2240

Steve Martin

Firefighter

 

Unit 2242

Haley Schilling

Firefighter

 

Unit 2243

Jake Stevens

Firefighter

 

Unit 2245

Probationary firefighters

Bryce Swecker 

 

 

Unit 2280

support staff

Huey Hanshaw

Support Member

Unit 2270

Jeff Romine

Support Member

jromine@westside22.com

Unit 2271

Dan Alvis

Support Member

dalvis@westside22.com

Unit 2272

Roger Bennett

Firefighter

Rbennett@westside22.com

Unit 2273

Kenny Roberts

Chaplain / Support Member

KRoberts@westside22.com

Unit 2274

Savanah Pauley

Firefighter

 

Unit 2275

Print Print | Sitemap
© West Side Volunteer Fire Department