West Side Volunteer Fire Department
West Side Volunteer Fire Department

Where to Find Us:

West Side Volunteer Fire Department
256 W. Main St
Saint Albans, WV 25177

Station Phone: 304-722-6394
Office Phone: 304-727-4750

What's New

Accepting New Applications

 



The West Side Vol. Fire Department is always acceepting applications for probationary firefighters. If you are interested in becoming a firefighter, please stop into the fire department on Monday evenings at 7pm to learn more about this exciting opportunity to give back to your community! We encourage you to download our application below, complete it, and bring it with you!

Application_for_Membership_WSFD.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [92.9 KB]

Be sure to follow the WSVFD on Facebook!

About Us

Active firefighters

Chris Schilling

Chief

Cschilling@westside22.com

Unit 2201

Roy Pauley

Deputy Chief

rpauley@westside22.com

Unit 2202

Chris Howell

1st Captain

CHowell@Westside22.com

Unit 2204

Steven Coldwell

2nd Captain

scoldwell@westside22.com

Unit 2205

Web Admin

Mike Boggs

1st Lieutenant / Engineer

mboggs@westside22.com

Unit 2206

Web Admin

Matt Cook

2nd Lieutenant / Engineer

mcook@westside22.com

Unit 2207

Darrell Howell

Safety Officer

DHowell@westside22.com

Unit 2208

Les Gandee

Safety Officer

lgandee@westside22.com

Unit 2209

Josh DeHart

Training Officer

jdehart@westside22.com

Unit 2210

Adrian Monroe

EMS Officer

 

Unit 2211

Dwight Pettry

Firefighter

dpettry@westside22.com

Unit 2220

David Duncan

Firefighter

Dduncan@westside22.com

Unit 2224

Kenny Roberts

Chaplain / firefighter

KRoberts@westside22.com

Unit 2226

Steven Hunley

Firefighter

SHunley@westside22.com

Unit 2228

Justin Wisman

Firefighter

jwisman@westside22.com

Unit 2231

 

Keith Hill

Firefighter

KHill@westside22.com

Unit 2232

Savanah Pauley

Firefighter

 

Unit 2235

Joey Eskridge

Firefighter

jeskridge@westside22.com

Unit 2240

Caleb Fields

Firefighter

cfields@westside22.com

Unit 2243

Travis Lilly

Firefighter

tlilly@westside22.com

Unit 2244

Gary Jerrett

Firefighter

 

Unit 2245

William Fitzgerald

Firefighter

wfitzgerald@westside22.com

Unit 2246

Elizabeth Fitzgerald

Firefighter

efitzgerald@westside22.com

Unit 2247

Drew Cabell

Firefighter

Dcabell@westsid22.com

Unit 2250

Roger Bennett

Firefighter

Rbennett@westside22.com

Unit 2251

Max Farley

Firefighter

 

Unit 2286

Chrissy Hunley

Firefighter

 

Unit 2289

 

 

Makiya Vanhorn

Firefighter

 

Unit 2291

Taylor Smith

Firefighter

 

Unit 2292

Probationary firefighters

Josh Hardwick

 

 

Unit

William Boggs

 

 

Unit

Bruce 

 

 

Unit

support staff

Huey Hanshaw

Support Member

Unit 2270

Jeff Romine

Support Member

jromine@westside22.com

Unit 2271

Dan Alvis

Support Member

dalvis@westside22.com

Unit 2273

Danny Dalton

Support Member

Ddalton@westside22.com

Unit 2274

Print Print | Sitemap
© West Side Volunteer Fire Department